MUSIC: Jay Rapiano – The Against EP || @jay_rapiano

Underground King, Jay Rapiano is finally here with his long awaited EP, #TheAgainstEP. The rapper who started the year on a high-note, dishing out joints presents his compilation which features Leke Lee, Hemykul, Chinko Ekun, Bolly B, Ebby Waxzy and French rapper, Iperkut.
Download & Enjoy Jay Rapiano _ #TheAgainstEP Below:
1. Download ==> Diss Money Ft Leke Lee
3. Download ==> Bam Bam Ft Iperkut
5. Download ==> Gbemisoke Ft Bolly B


6. Download ==> Shoutout (Fans Version)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.