(DOWNLOAD) I’m RDC Tha Mixtape By Jay Rapiano

Rock Da City and Microphone Addiction Clan present to you I’m RDC Mixtape by Jay Rapiano.

The mixtape which cut across several genres of music was solely produced by Hemykul and contains an intro and 10 tracks featuring Aju Babz, Joseph Fabs, Flosby, Olamyte and Hemykul himself.

Check out the songs below:

1. Intro ft Aju Babz DOWNLOAD
2. Glory ft Joseph Fabs DOWNLOAD
3. Take You High ft Hemykul DOWNLOAD
5. Talenu ft Flosby DOWNLOAD
6. Thank God ft Olamyte + Hemykul DOWNLOAD
7. Word For You ft Hemykul DOWNLOAD
8. Gbenalemi DOWNLOAD
9. Dami Duro ft Aju Babz DOWNLOAD
10. Rappie DOWNLOAD
11. Ilefo RDC (freestyle) DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.